How to Present with Scenes, Shadows and Sections

2 views · by Kevin J Bruno · updated 2 minutes ago

Steps

  1. Open Window > Scenes and save camera views.
  2. Open Window > Shadows, set the location, date and time.
  3. Add a section plane and turn on View > Section Fill.
Section fill with a brick hatch.
Section fill with a brick hatch.

More help

Was this article helpful?

Share